Staff

UCP of West Central Wisconsin Staff (updated on 06/06/2017)

Main Phone: 715-832-1782

Administration 

Todd Breaker, Executive Director                               tbreaker@ucpwcw.org              Extension 102

Debbie Anderson, Administrative Assistant             danderson@ucpwcw.org          Extension 100

Campaign Staff 

Gene Amann,  Campaign Development Director    gamann@ucpwcw.org              Extension 116

Justin Buckli, Social Media Intern                   intern1@ucpwcw.org               Extension 105

Program Staff  

  Nancy Meyer, Program Service Coordinator             nmeyer@ucpwcw.org              Extension 108

 Martha Woodworth, Program Service Coordinator mwoodworth@ucpwcw.org    Extension 107

 Jennifer Johnson, Community Coordinator                jjohnson@ucpwcw.org            Extension 111

Fiscal Agent Staff 

Tammy Staber, Fiscal Agent/Manager                          tstaber@ucpwcw.org         Extension 104

Jonas Bates, Fiscal Agent/Project Coordinator            jbates@ucpwcw.org           Extension 118

Randi Johnson, Fiscal Agent Customer Service           randi@ucpwcw.org             Extension 113

Corey Budd, Fiscal Agent Payroll Clerk                        corey@ucpwcw.org             Extension 112

Caregivers

Amy Marum

McKayla Staber

 

Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday 730am – 430pm

Friday 730am – 200pm

Phone: (715) 832-1782

Toll Free: 1-888-845-5775

Fax: (715) 832-8203

E-Mail: ucpwcw@gmail.com