Service Area


United Cerebral Palsy of West Central Wisconsin serves families and individuals in 12 counties in West Central Wisconsin, including Barron, Buffalo, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, and Trempealeau.

The location of these counties can be seen on the map below.

map of service area