Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

Officers                                                                     Affiliation

  • Chris McHenry, President                        Chippewa Valley Technical College/Parent Consumer
  • Dennis Johnson, Vice President              Ayres Associates (Retired)
  • Lauri Malnory, Secretary/Treasurer       Eau Claire Area Schools
  • Brian Rehlinger                                          Numotion
  • Steven Gibbs                                              Chippewa Falls District Attorney
  • Connie Werlein                                          Sacred Heart Hospital
  • Leighan Nand                                             Parent Consumer
  • Judy Bentley                                                Stanley Prison
  • Michelle Thompson                                   Midwest Family Broadcasting
  • Craig Fladten                                              Edward Jones
  • Travis Schroeder                                        Ayres Associates
  • Derek Kademan                                         Parent Consumer
  • Traci Bauer                                                  Eau Claire Pubilc Schools
  • Cathy McCann                                             Consumer Advocate